COMMUNICATIONS AUTHORITY

ANNUAL REPORT 2021/22 8



Members of the Communications Authority

R



Vice-Chairman Mr Clement LEUNG Cheuk-man, JP

Permanent Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development (Communications and Creative Industries) Chairman Ms Winnie TAM Wan-chi, SBS, SC, JP Communications Authority

COMMUNICATIONS AUTHORITY

ANNUAL REPORT 2021/22 9

Members

