CHAPTER 3 Members of the Communications Authority

(April 2020 - March 2021)







Vice-Chairman
Mr Clement LEUNG Cheuk-man, JP
Permanent Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development
(Communications and Creative Industries)

Members



Mr Stephen HUNG Wan-shun



Mrs Yvonne LAW SHING Mo-han, BBS, JP



Mr Benjamin TANG Kwok-bun, GBS



Prof Karen CHAN Ka-yin, JP



Prof Ray YEP Kin-man (until 19 July 2020)



Prof Vincent LAU Kin-nang



Mr Simon WONG Kwong-yeung, MH



Dr Hubert CHAN Chung-yee, JP



Ms Amy FUNG Dun-mi, MH, JP



Mr Chaucer LEUNG Chung-yin, JPDirector-General of Communications