Members of the Communications Authority

(April 2019 - March 2020)

CHAIRMAN
Ms Winnie TAM Wan-chi, SBS, SC, JP
Communications Authority





VICE-CHAIRMAN

Mr Clement LEUNG Cheuk-man, JP

Permanent Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development (Communications and Creative Industries)

MEMBERS



Mr Hubert NG Ching-wah



Dr Anthony William SEETO Yiu-wai, MH



Mr Stephen HUNG Wan-shun



Mrs Yvonne LAW SHING Mo-han, BBS, JP



Mr Benjamin TANG Kwok-bun, GBS



Prof Karen CHAN Ka-yin, JP



Prof Ray YEP Kin-man



Prof Vincent LAU Kin-nang



Mr Simon WONG Kwong-yeung, MH



Miss Agnes WONG Tin-yu, JPDirector-General of Communications
(until 13 May 2019)



Mr Chaucer LEUNG Chung-yin, JP Director-General of Communications (from 8 July 2019 onwards)