CHAPTER 3:

Members of the Communications Authority (April 2017 – March 2018)



CHAIRMAN (until 8 February 2018)

Mr Huen WONG, BBS, JP
Communications Authority



Ms Winnie TAM Wan-chi, SC, JP

Communications Authority



VICE-CHAIRMAN (until 17 August 2017)



Miss Susie HO Shuk-yee, GBS, JP Permanent Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development (Communications and Creative Industries)

VICE-CHAIRMAN (from 18 August 2017 onwards)



Miss Eliza
LEE Man-ching, JP
Permanent Secretary for
Commerce and Economic
Development
(Communications and Creative
Industries)

MEMBERS



Mr Stephen HUNG Wan-shun



Mrs Yvonne LAW SHING Mo-han, BBS, JP



Mr Thomas LO Sui-sing, JP



Mr Alan LUI Siu-lun



Mr Hubert NG Ching-wah



Dr Anthony William SEETO Yiu-wai



Mr Benjamin TANG Kwok-bun, **GBS**



Mr Adrian WONG Koon-man, BBS, JP



Prof XU Yan



Miss Eliza LEE Man-ching, JP Director-General of Communications (until 14 August 2017)



Miss Agnes WONG Tin-yu, JP Director-General of Communications (from 15 August 2017 onwards)