Chapter 3: Members of the Communications Authority (April 2015 - March 2016)



Mr Ambrose HO Chairman, Communications Authority



Miss Susie HO Shuk-yee, JP Vice-Chairman, Communications Authority Permanent Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development (Communications and Creative Industries)1



Dr AU Man-ho, SBS Member



Mr Felix FONG Wo, BBS, JP Member



Mrs Lucia LI LI Ka-lai, SBS Member



Mr Alan LUI Siu-lun Member



Mr Hubert NG Ching-wah Member



Member



Dr Anthony William SEETO Yiu-wai Dr Carlye TSUI Wai-ling, BBS, MBE, JP Member



Mr Adrian WONG Koon-man, BBS, JP Member



Mr Raymond Roy WONG, SBS Member



Miss Eliza LEE Man-ching, JP Member Director-General of Communications

With effect from 20 November 2015, Permanent Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development (Communications and Technology) was renamed as Permanent Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development (Communications and Creative Industries).