

Mr Ambrose HO Chairman, Communications Authority



Miss Susie HO Shuk-yee, JP Vice-Chairman, Communications Authority Permanent Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development (Communications and Technology)



Ms Alice KWOK Yim-ming Member (until 24 April 2013)



Mr Hubert NG Ching-wah Member



Mr Adrian WONG Koon-man, BBS, JP Member



Mr AU Man-ho, SBS Member



Mrs Lucia LI LI Ka-lai, SBS Member



Dr Anthony William SEETO Yiu-wai Member



Mr Raymond Roy WONG, SBS Member



Mr Felix FONG Wo, BBS, JP Member (from 5 July 2013 onwards)



Mr Alan LUI Siu-lun Member



Dr Carlye TSUI Wai-ling, BBS, MBE, JP Member



Miss Eliza LEE Man-ching, JP Member Director-General of Communications