

Mr Ambrose HO Chairman, Communications Authority



Miss Elizabeth TSE Man-yee, JP (until 24 July 2012) Vice-Chairman, Communications Authority Permanent Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development (Communications and Technology)



Ms Alice KWOK Yim-ming Member



Mr Hubert NG Ching-wah Member



Mr Adrian WONG Koon-man, MH, JP Member



Miss Susie HO Shuk-yee, JP (from 8 October 2012 onwards) Vice-Chairman, Communications Authority Permanent Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development (Communications and Technology)



Mrs Lucia LI LI Ka-lai, SBS Member



Mr AU Man-ho, SBS Member



Mr Alan LUI Siu-lun Member



Dr Anthony William SEETO Yiu-wai Member



Dr Carlye TSUI Wai-ling, BBS, MBE, JP Member



Mr Raymond Roy WONG, SBS Member



Miss Eliza LEE Man-ching, JP Member Director-General of Communications