Initial Coverage of Fantastic Television Limited's Digital Terrestrial Television (DTT) Service

No.	Transmitting Station	Coverage Areas (note)
1	Temple Hill	Quarry Bay, North Point, Wan Chai, Central & Western, Yau Tsim Mong, Kowloon City, Wong Tai Sin, Sham Shui Po, Sha Tin, Cheung Chau, Discovery Bay
2	Kowloon Peak	Siu Sai Wan, Chai Wan, Shau Kei Wan, Sai Kung, Tseung Kwan O, Yau Tong, Kwun Tong
3	Golden Hill	Lai Chi Kok, Kwai Chung, Tsing Yi, Tsuen Wan, Ting Kau, Sham Tseng, Tsing Lung Tau
4	Castle Peak	So Kwun Wat, Tuen Mun, Lam Tei, Yuen Long, Tin Shui Wai, Tung Chung
5	Cloudy Hill	Ma On Shan, Ma Liu Shui, Tai Po, Fanling, Sheung Shui, Lo Wu
6	Lamma Island	Repulse Bay, Wong Chuk Hang, Ap Lei Chau, Aberdeen, Pok Fu Lam, Lamma Island
7	Mount Nicholson	Happy Valley, Causeway Bay, Wan Chai

Note: The areas listed are covered entirely or partially by the DTT signals.